Colorado in two weeks


My older little sister, Barbara is graduating next weekend with a degree in history, and my little brother Zach is graduating from highschool the following week.  Sounds like a good time to go home and see the fam, don’t you think?  I’ll be flying in on the 19th, and leaving early on the 23rd, so please give a shout out if you’d like to do anything while I’m there.  I want to take the two graduates out to dinner at least, but other than that and Z’s graduation on friday morning, I should be open.  Let me know!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Colorado in two weeks

  1. bad touch

    Where in Colorado? I’m planning on heading to Colorado Springs sometime that weekend.

  2. bad touch

    cool! come meet me dawg, we can get stoned together under the stars with plenty of BAD TOUCHes

Leave a Reply

